Skip to content


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Sandoval County Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Fire Instructor 1


2

Monday, October 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

6:00 PM
County Commission Meeting


6

Friday, October 06, 2017

7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
South District EMS Meeting


11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LEPC Meeting


12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

13

Friday, October 13, 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IFSAC Haz Mat Awarness and Operations


14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Haz Mat Awarness and Operations


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
NFA Decision Making for Initial Company Operations


15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Haz Mat Awarness and Operations


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
NFA Decision Making for Initial Company Operations


16

Monday, October 16, 2017

17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

4:00 PM
Investment Committee Meeting


18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Rio Grande Basin Heavy Technical Rescue Team


19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

4:00 PM
Rio Rancho SWAT (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
County Commission Meeting


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

End Time 2:00 AM
Rio Rancho SWAT (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IFSAC Haz Mat Awarness and Operations


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Haz Mat Awarness and Operations


10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
NM Integrative Wellness MRC


22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Haz Mat Awarness and Operations


23

Monday, October 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

8:00 AM
64th CST Tower OPS (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM
64th CST Tower OPS (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Rio Rancho SWAT


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
QA/QI - A-Shift Career


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IFSAC Firefighter II


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Firefighter II


29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IFSAC Firefighter II


30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search