Skip to content


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Sandoval County Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention center


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention center


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention Center


4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention Center


5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention Center


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention Center


6:00 PM
County Commission Meeting


7

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day
CPR Training - Detention Center


8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

10

Monday, April 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
QA/QI - A-Shift Career


12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

4:00 PM
Investment Committee Meeting


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Rio Grande Basin Heavy Technical Rescue Team


14

Friday, April 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Rio Grande Basin Heavy Technical Rescue Team


15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

17

Monday, April 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

6:00 PM
County Commission Meeting


21

Friday, April 21, 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hazmat Awareness and Operations


22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hazmat Awareness and Operations


23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hazmat Awareness and Operations


24

Monday, April 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

28

Friday, April 28, 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hazmat Awareness and Operations


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hazmat Awareness and Operations


30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hazmat Awareness and Operations


1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search